Hon’ble (Rtd.) Chief Justices and Judges Supreme Court of AJ&K

Mr. Justice Mohammad Azam Khan

(2011 - 2017)

(Late) Mr.Justice (Rtd.) Ch. Rahim Dad Khan


(Late)Mr. Justice (Rtd.) Raja Mohammad Khurshid Khan


Mr. Justice (Rtd.) Sardar Mohammad Ashraf Khan

Mr. Justice (Rtd.) Basharat Ahmed Sheikh

(Late) Mr.Justice (Rtd) Sardar Said Muhammad Khan


(Late) Mr.Justice (Rtd) Muhammad Younus Surakhvi


Mr. Justice (Rtd) Khawaja Muhammad Saeed


Mr.Justice (Rtd) Mohammad Reaz Akhtar Chaudhry


Mr. Justice (Rtd.) Syed Manzoor Hussain Gilani

Mr.Justice (Rtd) Khawaja Shahad Ahmed


Last Updated on: 12-12-2016 21:49:39